• (201) 773-6891
  • info@stanssportsctr.com

Meet Our Team

Stan's Sports Center Team

img

Danny A. DeCongelio

Owner, President

dand@stanssportsctr.com

img

Daniel P. DeCongelio

Director of Operations

ddecongelio@stanssportsctr.com

img

Patrick Aluotto

Controller

patricka@stanssportsctr.com

img

Jeff Perri

Warehouse Manager

jeffp@stanssportsctr.com

img

Alexis DeCongelio

Director of Sales and Online Stores

alexis@stanssportsctr.com

img

Louie DelGuidice

Sales

louisd@stanssportsctr.com

img

Nikki Ust

Sales Representative

nikkiu@stanssportsctr.com

img

Ashley Owens

Sales Representative

ashleyo@stanssportsctr.com

img

Tommy Formosa

Sales Representative

thomasf@stanssportsctr.com

img

Donna McCarthy

Accounting

donnam@stanssportsctr.com

img

Todd Perkins

Trophies and Awards

toddp@stanssportsctr.com