• (973) 917-4913
  • info@stanssportsctr.com

Meet Our Team

Stan's Sports Center Team

img

Danny A. DeCongelio

Owner, President

dand@stanssportsctr.com

img

Daniel P. DeCongelio

Director of Operations

ddecongelio@stanssportsctr.com

img

Patrick Aluotto

Controller

patricka@stanssportsctr.com

img

Jeff Perri

Warehouse Manager

jeffp@stanssportsctr.com

img

Alexis DeCongelio

Director of Sales and Online Stores

alexis@stanssportsctr.com

img

Louie DelGuidice

Sales Representative

louisd@stanssportsctr.com

img

Tommy Formosa

Sales Representative

thomasf@stanssportsctr.com

img

Angelo "Gee" Domenichini

Sales Representative

gee@stanssportsctr.com

img

Andy Garger

Sales Representative

andy@stanssportsctr.com

img

Donna McCarthy

Accounting

donnam@stanssportsctr.com

img

Ashley Owens

Accounting

ashleyo@stanssportsctr.com

img

Nikki Ust

Marketing/Creative Services

nikkiu@stanssportsctr.com

img

Paula Hidalgo

Graphic Design/Fulfillment Coordinator

paula@stanssportsctr.com

img

Todd Perkins

Trophies and Awards

toddp@stanssportsctr.com

img

Emily Panelas

Inside Sales Representative

emily@stanssportsctr.com